Jubilate! A Concert of Sacred Music

Saturday, March 19, 2022
7:30pm · Get Tickets
Sunday, March 20, 2022
7:00pm · Get Tickets

Single tickets on sale now!

The annual concert of sacred vocal music features time honored favorites from different cultures, faiths and periods. AVA’s Resident Artists perform a selection of sacred music with Master Vocal Coach David Antony Lofton leading the AVA Opera Orchestra.

Performance Dates:

  • March 19, 2022 at The Church of the Redeemer in Bryn Mawr
  • March 20, 2022 at The Church of the Holy Trinity in Rittenhouse Square.

We will be sure to keep you updated on our live performance COVID protocols, as well as the guidelines set in place by outside performance venues. If you have any questions or concerns, please email us at info@avaopera.org.


AVA is joining performing arts organizations across the nation in requiring that our visitors and audience members provide proof of COVID-19 vaccination to attend all indoor public performances and events at AVA. Proof of negative COVID-19 tests will not be accepted, with the exception of children under the age of 12; children under 12 will be required to show a negative PCR test result taken within 72 hours of the event. Further, AVA will adhere to the guidelines regarding proof of vaccination set forth by all venues that host AVA performances.  Masking may be required based on the mandates set forth by the City of Philadelphia and we encourage our visitors and audience members to bring masks with them for all AVA performances.  This policy is subject to change based upon guidance from the CDC and local health authorities.


The AVA Orchestra is generously sponsored by the David A. and Helen P. Horn Charitable Trust